DIRECTORIO DE ENTRENADORES
FÚTBOL
  José Roberto Díaz Macias - Coordinador jrdiaz@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Gabriel Jesús Aguilar Bojórquez gaguilar@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Hugo Sergio Carreón Aranda hcarreon@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Juan Pablo Montaño Ulloa jpmontano@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Kurt Hernan Barriguete Rodríguez kbarriguete@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Juan Daniel Murillo Bazan jmurillo@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Jorge Arturo Guerrero Vargas aguerrero@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
BÁSQUETBOL
  Carlos Arturo Peredo Altamirano - Coordinador cperedo@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Vicente Arturo Trani Pérez vtrani@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Arturo Ponce Guzman aponce@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Sergio Ponce Guzman sponce@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
BÉISBOL
  Carlos Alejandro Gómez Morán cgomez@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Jonathan Fernando Gomez Tamayo jgomez@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
TAE KWON DO
  Luis Manuel Portillo lportillo@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
ATLETISMO
  Jaime Yiat Kim González - Coordinador jkim@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Carlos Alberto Cuevas Contreras ccuevas@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA
  Jesús Vazquez Serrano jvazquez@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
  Francisco Josuav Macias Carlos fmacias@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
COORDINADOR GENERAL
  Juan Carlos Padilla Galindo jpadilla@liceodelvalle.edu.mx
COORDINADOR DE FORMACIÓN DEPORTES
  Diego Celis García dcelis@liceodelvalle.edu.mx